Seattle Inspired Part Two.

2 Jan
Today has been a morning full of laundry, cleaning, and unpacking.
It made me so sad to put away ALL my snugly cozy winter clothing!
Who am I now?! My husband is rubbing off on me.
More outfits inspired by the Pacific Northwest.
  sWinter
4 Responses to “Seattle Inspired Part Two.”

  1. alexisnallan January 2, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    Reblogged this on alexis.allan.

  2. chloescravings January 5, 2013 at 1:09 am #

    That pattern is amazing.

    • Simply Mr.and Mrs. January 9, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

      RIGHT???!! I love it!

      • chloescravings January 10, 2013 at 9:01 pm #

        me too 🙂

Leave a Reply

