Home is where my husband is.

23 Nov

C and I have moved every year since we’ve been married. And starting in a few days, we’ll be making another move. We’ve only been married 2 years and this will be our 3rd move! I’m pretty used to moving from place to place, but since I’ve been married, my desire to a have a permanent home with my husband has grown. So, here is to hoping this will be our last move before finally decide to ‘settle’ down. One thing I’ve learned, home is where my husband is. ❤

Goodbye our cute little downtown apartment.

Leave a Reply

