Update.

20 Nov

C and celebrated our second year of marriage this past September! We have been so busy this year, that it was nice to leave Santa Cruz for a couple days, and hide away in quiet, mellow, rustic, and beautiful Mendocino county. Moving on…

I decided to start fresh with wordpress. I’ve had countless blogs through out the years serving different purposes (early childhood development topics, personal life, cooking, ect.) and finally decided to consolidate. This probably would not have happened, but, I’ve been sick for almost a month, I’ve been stuck at home all weekend (except for a quick brunch with some wonderful ladies) due to this terrible cold turned sinus infection. All this to say, I have lots of time on me and I’m tired of watching movies and television shows. 🙂

I’ll use this space to update all my wonderful friends and family who live far away on happening’s in the Cannizzaro household; share my journey in learning the art of homemaking; travels; and other lovely things.

 

Leave a Reply

